Law School

Law School staff

 
Skead, Assoc/Prof Natalie Head of School, Law +61 8 6488 2962 natalie.skead@uwa.edu.au M253
Blake, Ms Meredith Deputy Head of School (Students) +61 8 6488 7011 meredith.blake@uwa.edu.au M253
Carruthers, Ms Penny Deputy Head of School (L&T) +61 8 6488 3436 penny.carruthers@uwa.edu.au M253
Tubex, Assoc/Prof Hilde Deputy Head of School (Research) +61 8 6488 2200 hilde.tubex@uwa.edu.au M253
Murray, Assoc/Prof Sarah Deputy Head of School (C&E) +61 8 6488 3411 sarah.murray@uwa.edu.au M253
Andersen, Professor Camilla Professor +61 8 6488 2843 camilla.andersen@uwa.edu.au M253
Atkins, Asst/Prof Tracey Lecturer +61 8 6488 7096 tracey.atkins@uwa.edu.au M253
Barker, Dr Renae Lecturer +61 8 6488 7053 renae.barker@uwa.edu.au M253
Bartlett, Professor Richard Professor +61 8 6488 2953 richard.bartlett@uwa.edu.au M253
Bennett, Dr Theodore Lecturer +61 8 6488 2619 theodore.bennett@uwa.edu.au M253
Blagg, Professor Harry Professor +61 8 6488 2842 harry.blagg@uwa.edu.au M253
Blakeney, W/Prof Michael Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3438 michael.blakeney@uwa.edu.au M253
Bromberg, Dr Marilyn Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2947 marilyn.bromberg@uwa.edu.au M253
Carroll, Professor Robyn Professor +61 8 6488 2965 robyn.carroll@uwa.edu.au M253
Chandler, Professor John Professor +61 8 6488 1907 john.chandler@uwa.edu.au M253
Chong, Mr Wygene Research Assistant to the Dean +61 8 6488 2945 wygene.chong@uwa.edu.au M253
Chu-Yu-Chee, Cassandra Casual Teaching cassie.chu-yu-chee@uwa.edu.au M253
Clements, Mr Jared Lecturer +61 8 6488 7159 jared.clements@uwa.edu.au M253
Dagbanja, Dr Dominic Lecturer +61 8 6488 5086 dominic.dagbanja@uwa.edu.au M253
Dharmananda, Asst/Prof Jacinta Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 3955 jacinta.dharmananda@uwa.edu.au M253
Fardin, Mr Joe Lecturer +61 8 6488 8724 joe.fardin@uwa.edu.au M253
Faugno, Ms Rebecca Lecturer +61 8 6488 3442 rebecca.faugno@uwa.edu.au M253
Freilich, Assoc/Prof Aviva Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2840 aviva.freilich@uwa.edu.au M253
Gardner, Professor Alex Professor +61 8 6488 2483 alex.gardner@uwa.edu.au M253
Gengatharen, Dr Rasiah Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7049 rasiah.gengatharen@uwa.edu.au M253
Hamilton, Ms Beatrice Lecturer +61 8 6488 3936 beatrice.hamilton@uwa.edu.au M253
Handford, Professor Peter Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2958 peter.handford@uwa.edu.au M253
Hanna, Mr Andrew Lecturer +61 8 6488 2638 andrew.hanna@uwa.edu.au M253
He, Dr Juan Lecturer +61 8 6488 2957 juan.he@uwa.edu.au M253
Hodgkinson, Assoc/Prof David Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3668 david.hodgkinson@uwa.edu.au M253
Hollingworth, Romanie Casual Lecturer romanie.hollingworth@uwa.edu.au M253
Howieson, Assoc/Prof Jill Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2885 jill.howieson@uwa.edu.au M253
Kastner, Asst/Prof Philipp Lecturer +61 8 6488 7879 philipp.kastner@uwa.edu.au M253
Krever, Professor Rick Professor +61 418 505 676 rick.krever@uwa.edu.au M253
Kwaymullina, Ms Ambelin Lecturer +61 8 6488 3942 ambelin.kwaymullina@uwa.edu.au M253
Lindley, Dr Jade Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3437 jade.lindley@uwa.edu.au M253
Lino, Dr Dylan Lecturer +61 8 6488 3527 dylan.lino@uwa.edu.au M253
Maher, Dr Felicity Lecturer +61 8 6488 3565 felicity.maher@uwa.edu.au M253
May, Suzanne Research Officer suzie.may@uwa.edu.au M253
McCutcheon, Assoc/Prof Jani Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2964 jani.mccutcheon@uwa.edu.au M253
McGaughey, Ms Fiona Lecturer +61 8 6488 5087 fiona.mcgaughey@uwa.edu.au M253
McGivern, Dr Brenda Senior Lecturer/Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 1814 brenda.mcgivern@uwa.edu.au M252
Murray, Mr Ian Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8520 ian.murray@uwa.edu.au M253
O'Brien, Melanie Senior Lecturer melanie.obrien@uwa.edu.au
Offer, Asst/Prof Kate Lecturer +61 8 6488 4635 Kate.Offer@uwa.edu.au M253
Raj, Mr Sam Lecturer +61 8 6488 1839 sam.raj@uwa.edu.au M253
Schmulow, Dr Andy Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2952 andy.schmulow@uwa.edu.au M253
Shao, Professor Ken Professor +61 8 6488 2959 ken.shao@uwa.edu.au M253
Sharkey, Professor Nolan Professor +61 8 6488 2963 nolan.sharkey@uwa.edu.au M253
Sinden, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7059 peter.sinden@uwa.edu.au M253
Smith, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 6488 5911 stephen.smith@uwa.edu.au M253
Symons, Yolanda Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 1375 yolanda.symons@uwa.edu.au M253
Tarrant, Assoc/Prof John Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2967 john.tarrant@uwa.edu.au M253
Tarrant, Assoc/Prof Stella Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2944 stella.tarrant@uwa.edu.au M253
Techera, Professor Erika Professor +61 8 6488 7263 erika.techera@uwa.edu.au M470
Thomson, Dr Jim Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2945 jim.thomson@uwa.edu.au M253
Townsend, Mr Andrew Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 6942 andrew.townsend@uwa.edu.au M253
Tulich, Dr Tamara Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4334 tamara.tulich@uwa.edu.au M253
Weaver, Professor Jacqueline Visiting Professor jacqueline.weaver@uwa.edu.au M253
Wesson, Dr Murray Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3440 murray.wesson@uwa.edu.au M253
Zeller, Professor Bruno Professor +61 8 6488 7206 bruno.zeller@uwa.edu.au M253